Verwaltung

Verwaltung

Finanzbuchhaltung, Personalabteilung, Materialwirtschaft

Finanzbuchhaltung

Andrea Uhlemann

Leitung

03431 722 253

03431 722 280

andrea.uhlemann@klinikum-doebeln.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Antje Frank

03431 722 248

03431 722 280

antje.frank@klinikum-doebeln.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Elke Falk

03431 722 257

03431 722 280

elke.falk@klinikum-doebeln.de

Personalabteilung

Petra Hoffmann

03431 722 258

03431 722 280

petra.hoffmann@klinikum-doebeln.de

Materialwirtschaft

Ralph Blümcke

Leitung

03431 722 263

03431 722 261

ralph.bluemcke@klinikum-doebeln.de

Materialwirtschaft

Peggy Krüger

03431 722 262

03431 722 261

peggy.krueger@klinikum-doebeln.de

Technische Leitung, Medizintechnik

Technische Leitung

Dipl.-Ing. (TU) Frank Kluge

Medizinprodukteverantwortlicher

03431 722 268

03431 722 261

frank.kluge@klinikum-doebeln.de

Medizintechnik

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Karin Beyer

Medizinprodukteverantwortliche

03431 722 644

03431 722 261

karin.beyer@klinikum-doebeln.de

EDV

EDV

Thomas Pfahl

03431 722 643

03431 722 280

thomas.pfahl@klinikum-doebeln.de

EDV

Jörg Gräber

03431 722 643

03431 722 280

joerg.graeber@klinikum-doebeln.de

EDV

Matthias Müller

03431 722 643

03431 722 280

matthias.mueller@klinikum-doebeln.de

EDV

Thomas Drechsler

03431 722 643

03431 722 280

thomas.drechsler@klinikum-doebeln.de

Patientenabrechnung, Medizincontrolling

Patientenabrechnung

Petra Graul

03431 722 265

03431 722 280

petra.graul@klinikum-doebeln.de

Patientenabrechnung

Katrin Körnig

03431 722 266

03431 722 280

katrin.koernig@klinikum-doebeln.de

Medizincontrolling

Alexander Quetschke

03431 722 264

03431 722 280

alexander.quetschke@klinikum-doebeln.de